Our online business is a European online sportswear shop. I sell this shop for lack of time, I'm a student, the turnover goes up too quickly.
With various products, there is a 100% margin on the products. (10000 euros of sale = 5000-6000 euros of profit.)
It is a shop based mainly on social networks (facebook advertising, influencer instagram, partnership)
This shop is led to grow and evolve over time.
I use Oberlo / Aliexpress, MailChimp, Facebook Messenger.
We can talk to show you how to develop this shop that requires very little investment (5 € ads facebook = 100 euros turnover).
With this shop, I send you the list of my clients, sales technique, photoshop images and visual editing.
I studied the opinion of my customers to improve the site over 2 months.
Financials and traffic
Revenue includes sales until the end of last month and is calculated from Exchange’s eligible payment providers. Total traffic comes from all data available to Shopify.
What’s included in the sale
+ 4 more...