** I can post proof of all of this** These are the real numbers**8
ANALYTICS (business launched 11 months ago)
Revenues (January 2017th to 27th February 2018) → $168,839.06
Cost Facebook Ads → $91,300.09
Total Orders → 8,884
Average Cost of Orders → $6
Total Cost Of Products Sold → $6 * 8 884 = $53 304
Total Profit →$168,839.06 - $91,300 - $53 304 = $24 235
Email Subscribers → 25 000 (Buyers + Add To Carts)
Online Conversion Rate → 1.32%
► WHAT IS INCLUDED?
Everything; The website, suppliers, Apps, e-mail list, Facebook page, Instagram page, My Facebook Pixel with a lot of Data
► CURRENT SITUATION This is the first drop shipping store I started one year and a half ago. I am not putting lot of energy into this as I have multiple stores and have other online businesses (digital products etc). I am trying to free my time.
I am still running this business, my sales are NOT declining! I am testing new products every week and scale them. This is a legit business making money with a smart Facebook pixel.
I can even give you a few tips if you are new to drop shipping.
This store has a lot of potential; There is ALOT of things I am not doing ; I am NOT posting on social media often (Haven't in months), and I don't do a lot of e-mail marketing (Don't have the time right now).
Financials and traffic
Revenue includes sales until the end of last month and is calculated from Exchange’s eligible payment providers. Total traffic comes from all data available to Shopify.
|Subscriptions (ie. Mailchimp, apps)||
Sales and marketing
+ 18 more...